top of page

First Blog And just in time for Christmas 2016 - Financial Domination Goddess Divina


HO HO HO

My first blog on my website and its the end of the year, well almost. In about 20 days. Wow where has the year gone? This yeah has been both crazy and exciting for me, so many changes in my life. And I finally got around to making this website for you little boys, so you can get more of a daily fix. You get to see more of my pictures and my posts and my blogs. I mean lets both face it, you cannot get enough of me. You are addicted and enamored to my humiliation and my videos and my pictures. Im so hot and you are so weak to me. You are never ever going to go out on dates so you might as well get used to reading my blogs because my site is your girlfriend. And you are only good for is giving me your money and becoming more addicted to financial domination. Humiliation and financial domination is your life from now on. I mean come on you came to my website and knew that you would want more. You cant get away, you have tried, but its nearly impossible. You always come back! And I laugh at you because I can predict the future. And the future says that you findom, humiliation being a financial domination pay pig is your destiny. Paying me is your fate, and you feel so good when you give me all your money. Your money makes me happy, and thats all that matters. So get ready boys better get that money from the atm, become my human atm and my cash slave. Get ready to click those tribute buttons over and over. If you are lucky I just might post another blog before the year is over. Oh if only you could be so lucky. So go to my wishlist boys and start spending, and buying me gifts, so I can put them under my Christmas tree. HO HO HO bitches

 

bottom of page